5ead58008d · cli: add launch setting to open debugger · Updated 2026-08-21 21:33:01 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?