f4ac78c1e0 · feat: add Docker setup (#139) · Updated 2026-09-10 14:29:56 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?